Die Geschäftsleitung

Heidi Lainer

Heidi
Lainer

Geschäftsleitung

firmenleitung@mb-otto-gruber.at

Andreas Schweiger

Dipl.Ing.Dr.

Andreas
Schweiger

Geschäftsleitung

firmenleitung@mb-otto-gruber.at

Prokura, Marketing & Vertrieb

Gerhard Grundner

Gerhard
Grundner

Prokurist, Leitung Marketing & Vertrieb

+43 (0)676 950 58 18
grundner@mb-otto-gruber.at

Verkauf

Martin Perchtold

Martin
Perchtold

Verkauf - OÖ, NÖ

+43 (0)664 400 27 61
perchtold@mb-otto-gruber.at

Alois Grundner

Alois
Grundner

Verkauf - Ktn, Sbg, Stmk, Tirol

+43 (0)660 706 85 95
a.grundner@mb-otto-gruber.at

Technik

Einkauf

Christoph Kapeller

Ing.

Christoph
Kapeller

kapeller@mb-otto-gruber.at

Betriebsleitung

Richard Arnold

Ing.

Richard
Arnold

r.arnold@mb-otto-gruber.at

Ersatzteile

Thomas Kendlbacher

Thomas
Kendlbacher

ersatzteile@mb-otto-gruber.at

Buchhaltung

Produktion

Johannes Wimberger

Mst.

Johannes
Wimberger

Produktionsleitung